United Way of Bedford County
Our Mission -"To Increase the organizational capacity for people to care for one another"
HomePartnersAbout UsOur Board of Directors2015/2016 Campaign - Annual ReportBOD Page

                2017/2018 Board of Directors

​Ms Sonya Ooghe - President
Kennametal, Inc.

Mr. David Jingozian - Vice President
Wakmart Logistics - Retired

Ms Robin Swindell - Secretary
Allegany College of Maryland

Ms LaRhonda Batzel - Treasurer
First Nat'l Bank of PA

Mr. David DiPasquale - Immediate Past President
Bedford County Technical Center                                               

                                Ms Stephanie Cessna
                                Hometown Bank of PA

                                Mr. Jon Emge
                                OMNI Bedford Springs Resort 

                                Mr. Floyd (Pete) Imler
                                JLG Industries

                               Mr. Gregory Jones
                               M&T Bank (Hartley Office)
                                Mr. Rodney Kegg 
                                RICOH USA                                 
                                Mr. Larry Weaverling
                                New Enterprise Stone & Lime Co., Inc.

                                Ms  Kristin Wilkins
                                UPMC Bedford Memorial

                                Mr. Alex Young
                                Clark Contractors, Inc.

​Katie Fink
Executive Director